This website is dedicated to the memory of TFT Parade Member Ed May who created the first Parade website, with Jack Voss, in 1999.

This format was designed by Sharon Allen, and now maintained by Jack Voss.

​Copyright 2017. Chicagoland Toys For Tots Motorcycle Parade Org. All rights reserved.

​​​​​​THE CHICAGOLAND

TOYS  FOR  TOTS 

MOTORCYCLE PARADE​

Hello all.....Fall is right around the corner and before you know it....show time....For the
Chicagoland Motorcycle Parade Toys For Tots we need to get our stage ready. ..Looking for volunteers to help, and also donations. 

PARADE NEWS

AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

Questions or comments about

The Parade or this website ?

Contact Jack at jack@jackvoss.com

CHICAGO TFT MOTORCYCLE PARADE MEETINGS/EVENTS

All dates are tentative.  More events will be added.


The Rhine VFW is located at 5858 South Archer Avenue in Chicago.

The River Park Moose Lodge is located at 8601 Fullerton in River Grove, Illinois.



Saturday, Sept. 16-- Kick-off Party   Rhine VFW     6PM

Tuesday, Sept. 19--Board of Directors Meeting   Rhine VFW  7PM

Monday, Oct. 2--North side Kick-off Party  Moose Lodge  6PM

Monday, Oct. 16--North side Meeting   Moose Lodge  7PM

Tuesday, Oct. 17--Board of Directors Meeting   Rhine VFW    7PM

Friday, Oct. 20--1st General Meeting    Rhine VFW   7PM

Monday, Oct. 23--North side Meeting   Moose Lodge  7PM

Friday, Oct. 27--2nd General Meeting   Rhine VFW    7PM

Monday, Oct.--North side Special Event   Raffles   Moose Lodge  7PM

Friday, Nov. 3--3rd General Meeting    Rhine VFW   7PM

Monday, Nov. 6--North side Meeting   Moose Lodge    7PM

Friday, Nov. 10--4th Veterans Day Party   Rhine VFW    7PM

Monday, Nov. 13--North side Tagging Meeting   Moose Lodge  7PM

Friday, Nov. 17--5th General Meeting     Rhine VFW    7PM

Saturday, Nov. 18--Tagging Day   Time TBA

Monday, Nov. 20--North side Meeting   Moose Lodge   7PM

​Tuesday, Nov. 21--Board of Directors Meeting    Rhine VFW    7PM

Monday, Nov. 27-- North side Meeting   Moose Lodge   7PM

Friday, Dec. 1--6th General Meeting    Rhine VFW    7PM

​Saturday, Dec. 2--DeVry Walk-Through  DeVry  11AM
Saturday, Dec. 2--Dan Ryan Woods Walk-Through   Time TBA

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 3--40TH CHICAGO MOTORCYCLE PARADE

Friday, Dec. 8--De-briefing Meeting   Rhine VFW    7PM

Monday, Dec. 9--North side De-Briefing Meeting   Moose Lodge  7PM



We recommend these coming events!

Send us the flyer for your event. If we like it, we'll share it.



BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 19, 2017

RHINE VFW  5858 SOUTH ARCHER 

BEGINNING AT 7:00pm

END OF PAGE

For a complete listing of Chicago area motorcycle events and more go to


THE CHICAGO MOTORCYCLE GUIDE​

 www.chicagomotorcycleguide.com

"Become a member in September!"

THE 40TH ANNUAL CHICAGO

TOYS FOR TOTS MOTORCYCLE PARADE

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2017

Updated 8-20-2017​    105 days until the Chicago Parade     

DONATE TO THE CHICAGO MOTORCYCLE PARADE
The Chicagoland Toys For Tots Motorcycle Parade Organization will gladly accept not only your toy donations but also your generous financial gifts.
​You may send all your donations to our offices at
8900 South Odell Avenue, Bridgeview, Illinois, 60455. 
Call our offices at 708-598-4909, or go to the "Meet The Board"

page (above) to contact any member of our Board of Directors 

and

​​Welcome to the

40th  Annual

Chicagoland

Toys For Tots

Motorcycle Parade

"The World's Greatest Motorcycle Parade" is an annual event in Chicago on the first Sunday in December. 
Each year 40 to 50 thousand motorcycle riders come to Chicago to ride together and donate toys for needy children.
All motorcyclists are welcome to participate in The Parade, provided they meet the following two requirements.

Every rider must bring at least one new, unwrapped toy to donate, and each motorcycle must display a clear, unobscured license plate.
Thanks for your support, and please consider becoming a TFT Parade volunteer. It takes many hands to organize The Parade.

 Help is always needed.